Mens 1st XV 2015/16 League structure announced

20140804-210504-75904527.jpgWe are please to announce that the approved structure for season 2015/16 was agreed at WRU Board Meeting last week  We have been placed in ‘Division 3 East Central A’ in what looks to be a tough and exciting season ahead!

1. Pentyrch RFC
2. Fairwater RFC
3. Wattstown RFC
4. Old Illtydians RFC
5. Llandaff North RFC
6. Llantwit Major RFC
7. Llandaff RFC
8. Cambrian Welfare RFC
9. Aberdare RFC
10. Cilfynydd RFC
11. Treharris RFC
12. Ynysowen RFC

Let the Rugby Commence!!

  1. Sheppy
    | Reply

    Looks like the strongest and most interesting for a long time,.

Leave a Reply