Management

NameJobPhoneEmail
Jeff CruiseClub Chairman07973 541078cruisy@llandaffnorth.com
Phil MorganDirector Of Rugbyphil@llandaffnorth.com
Richard DaveyDirector of Finance07518 054816richard@llandaffnorth.com
Mike EdmondsClub Sponsorship07899068900mike@llandaffnorth.com
Noel DaviesRugby Secretary and Youth Fixtures07974746394noel@llandaffnorth.com
Keith DaviesDirector of Administration/Chief Medic

Mens 1st Rugby

NameJobPhoneEmail
Gavin LucasClub Coach
Dai LlewellynAssistant Coach
Dai SmithAssistant Coach
Dominic ScobleClub Captain
Keith DaviesDirector of Administration/Chief Medic

Mens 2nd Rugby

NameJobPhoneEmail
Joe Haines2nd Team Manager

Women’s Rugby

NameJobEmail
Rhodri HanmerLadies Coachrhodrihanmer@gmail.com

Minis and Juniors

Baseball

NameJobPhoneEmail
Charmaine ReedTreasurer
Donna Routley NicholsonTreasurer
Denise HopkinsBaseball Team Manager
Cath StaceyBaseball Vice Captain

Admin and Clubhouse

NameJobPhoneEmail
Lisa ToyntonBar and Catering Manager029 2056 1803lisa@llandaffnorth.com
Jason ToyntonChef
Alma AtkinsonMembership
Amie CruisePublicity and Social Media
Nansi GouldInternational Tickets
John KnightFixture Secretary07745 972154
Ceri DaviesWebmasterweb@llandaffnorth.com